Organisation

Der Vorstand

Bild Name (vollständig) Funktion E-Mail Verein
Bernhard Beat Präsident beat.bernhard@mgjegenstorf.ch
Eberhard Christoph Vize-Präsident christoph.eberhard@mgjegenstorf.ch
Kummer Barbara Kassierin barbara.kummer@mgjegenstorf.ch
Baltensperger Yvonne Sekretärin yvonne.baltensperger@mgjegenstorf.ch
Hulliger Andrea Material/Uniformen andrea.hulliger@mgjegenstorf.ch
Schütz Rahel Nachwuchs rahel.schuetz@mgjegenstorf.ch
Zbinden Marianne Festwirtschaft marianne.zbinden@mgjegenstorf.ch

Musikkommission

Aeberhard Peter  
Burkhard Urs urs.burkhard@mgjegenstorf.ch
Tüscher Sandra sandra.tuescher@mgjegenstorf.ch
Frey Jakob jakob.frey@mgjegenstorf.ch
Schütz Rahel rahel.schuetz@mgjegenstorf.ch

Weitere Ämter

REGISTERLEITER & VIZEDIRIGENT

Aeberhard Peter

REVISOREN

Frauchiger Hanspeter
Schwarzentrub Natalia

INSTRUMENTENVERWALTER

Frey Jakob

VETERANENWESEN

Eberhard Toni

ABSENZENKONTROLLE

Geissbühler Kurt

DELEGATION BUNDESFEIER

vakant

Statuten

Stand 1.2009